Hey Everyone

January 12, 2009 at 6:25 am 3 comments

Hello everyone,

  I was gonna have a softball game this week but, the school my team plays at got flooded, I dont really know if it got flooded but I know it had something to do with water. The scuedule got postponed a week,so next week is my teams first game I am kinda nervous. I havent been practicing and I dont want to make a fool of myself. My assistant coach is the pitching teacher person and there are three or four other girls who want to pitch too and this one girl has a good wind up but when she goes to pitch it she gets to close to the ground and roles on the floor and my assistant coach like loves her. It makes me feel so, so I dont know but it certainly dosent make me feel good! I try my best, but it seems like its just not good enough for her! When I pitch she looks at me like i am from another planet!! I am gonna keep trying though! Thanks for reading and please keep the ideas coming!

Love,

Macy

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

HOLA (Hi in Spanish) Hi all

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. your mom  |  January 13, 2009 at 8:00 am

    hey kiddo, I dont think anyone has been practicing… it was Christmas… that doesnt scream softball practice all over it, so as you would tell me….. CHILLAX!

  • 2. Chelsea  |  January 17, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    Hey Macy,
    Do you remeber on the 22nd when Ally, you and I were just sitting there talking about a few people and Ally mentioned how Maddie would look at her like she was the most disgusting thing she’s ever seen? That is probably one of the least things Ally cared about. That girl is just a duplicate of Maddie. You are so much better than that. Try your hardest and eventually, she’ll be jealous of you. Practice hard and good, Macy. You rock!
    -Chelsea

  • 3. pineappleposey5  |  January 19, 2009 at 5:31 am

    Hey Macy,
    Did you watch the Cards game?! They’re going to the Super Bowl the day before your birthday!
    -Chelsea

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts