Thanks for the comments!!!

January 7, 2009 at 2:20 am 2 comments

Hi Everyone,

Thank you so much for the comments, I had NO idea that this many people read my blog! It makes me feel really special take time out of their day to look at my blog its really just a bunch of random things. All though this is only like my third post this year, I am running out of ideas and I really don’t know what to write  about! If you could, please leave a comment that has an idea on it to help me keep my blog running! Many of you have told me that you love reading my posts and look forward to them each week. In order for me to update I NEED IDEAS. It doesn’t matter what they are about or how tacky they are I will write about what ever you say! Oh I almost forgot, I have great news, Tyler my sister had scans last week to make sure her cancer is gone and yesterday we got the results and HER SCANS ARE CLEAN that means that the cancer is gone she has to get scans again in four months so please keep her in your prayers. Plus if you look at the top of the page next to where it says home there is a thing that says My Fav Jokes, click on that and read the jokes they are pretty funny!

Love

Macy

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I REMEMBERED!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOLA (Hi in Spanish)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Your Mom  |  January 7, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Hi Boo!
    I think it would be great to read about how much you love your Mommy!
    ;o)

  • 2. pineappleposey5  |  January 8, 2009 at 2:27 am

    Hey Macy,
    I think it would be cool to talk about being yourself. How important it is and how much it helps you in the end. That’s all.
    -Chelsea

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts