My New Year Promise

December 30, 2008 at 8:56 am 4 comments

 Hi every one 🙂 (:                                                          

                                                                                                                                                                                 

  This is Macy, and this coming year of 2009 I am making a promise to update my blog at least once a week. No matter how busy I am I will update every SINGLE week next year even if it`s just about my softball game score. What ever I think of I will write on here . It is important for me to keep in touch with everyone even if I see them every day:)  I have been lazy all year about updating my blog, and I am putting a stop to it now!! I would like to thank Chelsea for checking my blog almost every day and leaving a comment every single time she checks. She always asks me to update and i forget to so i`d like to thank her for not geeting angry, frusterated or mad because I forget. She is a great friend with a big heart, helping hands and is willing to reach ou to anyone in any way she can. So, thanks Chelsea 🙂

 

Love,

Macy

P.S. talk to you through my post next week

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

For Chelsea I REMEMBERED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pineappleposey5  |  December 31, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Hey Macy,
    Thanks for saying that to the public. That was incredibly nice. I really owe you one. Anyway, for the past 6 months or so I’ve been leaving messages on your cell phone and now your mail box is full. Please do me a favor and empty it because I really need to talk to you. Thanks for being a great friend. I really appreciate this post.
    -Chelsea

  • 2. pineappleposey5  |  January 1, 2009 at 2:48 am

    Hey Macy,
    Thanks again for doing that for me. I just want you to check out our blog because I left something for you. It brought up a really good memory that I thought I would tell everyone. I remember that day like I have re-lived it 7 times. I honestly was crying at how sad and happy I felt at that moment when I was writing that post. I hope you have a great new year. Thank you for making that promise. I promise to write more comments. Thanks for being my best friend.
    -Chelsea

  • 3. pineappleposey5  |  January 3, 2009 at 2:20 am

    Hey Macy,
    I’ve had a good year so far. I hope you have had one too. I can’t wait to hear about your mom’s new baby. I hope it’s going to be named Shane. I prefer that over Matthew. It brings up too many bad memories. Please post this week. I’ll be checking for you. Thank you for this post. It means a lot to me.
    -Chelsea

  • 4. Colleen  |  January 6, 2009 at 7:01 am

    Macy,
    I check your blog for updates every day too and am thrilled that you will be keeping it up to date!!!! I am looking forward to hearing about your life through your eyes!!!
    xoxo Mommy

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts